Commercial Kitchen Rental – San Diego

February 24, 2008

22 Responses to “Commercial Kitchen Rental – San Diego”


  1. Hi,

    My friends and I are in the start up phase of a food processing company. We are looking for a commercial kitchen to use a few hours a week. Monday, Tuesday or Wednesday mornings or anytime on Sunday would work best, but our schedules are flexible. How much do you charge?

    Thanks,

    Kristy Statkus

  2. Margot Leidy Says:

    Hi,
    I am looking for a kitchen to use as I start up a business doing meals for a senior community center and home delivery. I start July 1 and am seeking kitchen space. I have been catering for 20 years.

    Please fill me on details, pricing etc..

    Thank you,
    Margot Leidy

  3. findsandy Says:

    Hello there, I am in the market for a commercial kitchen for evening catering uses (from 4 PM to 7:30 ish) on week nights (hopefully 3-4 nights). What is the hourly rate or monthly rent for a as needed basis rental?

    Thank you for your reply. you can also email me at emerge.events@live.com. Thank you!!!

    Sandy

  4. Margot Leidy Says:

    I am still looking for kitchen space, Please let me kn ow what you have available.

  5. Lorna Says:

    My son and I are looking for a commercial kitchen to use to make Beef Jerky. Could you tell me where your kitchen is located.

    Thank you
    Lorna

  6. Charlyn Says:

    Is your kitchen still available for rent? Where in San Diego is it located and what are your hourly rates? We are very interested and would like to obtain more information. Thank you!

  7. sam Says:

    Please advise if you have a deep fryer.

  8. Venus Says:

    I am beginning an small event catering company and need to rent a kitchen. What would be the rates for rental? Where is the kitchen located?

  9. sam Says:

    hello again,
    please advise the rate for your rental kitchen. Can i use my own pot to deep fried my products?

  10. Douglas Miller Says:

    I am starting a pie company and need a kitchen a couple of times a month. Please contact me and let me know the rates.
    Douglas

  11. Aunt Nanci Says:

    We have a late night hot dog cart business in Pacific beach. We are looking for a commercial type kitchen facility where the dishes can be done and prep can take place. The hours we need are from 8:00 pm – 5:00 am. Wed. – Sat. or more
    Thanks.

  12. Maddie Giacalone Says:

    I am looking for a catering kitchen. I am starting a catering business part time and need a kitchen to work out of occasionally. Please let me know the details.
    Thank you
    Madelyn Giacalone
    “Holy Cannoli Catering Co.”

  13. maria Says:

    hi
    i needed 8 hrs only a week. where are you located please let me know the the rate.
    thaks

  14. JoEllen Shipley Says:

    Hi, we are a start up business and would like a space to rent about 4 hours a day, three times a week.
    Would like some information on rental prices as well as the locale in San Diego.
    Thanks,
    JoEllen

  15. Victoria Says:

    Looking for possible after hours rentals for wholesale food prepping. Small company. Require some storage space. Please respond with hourly and monthly rate as well as size of facility. Need as soon as possible.

  16. Andrew Higgins Says:

    Hi,

    I am a pastry chef and am looking for a commercial kitchen to produce a wedding cake for a friend. I would need to rent the space for 2 days- one day to bake and one to decorate.

    I would need it early September, wondering if that is possible.

    Thanks- Andrew Higgins
    619-392-1313

  17. Gloria Says:

    Hello,

    I would like to rent a kitchen for a couple of hours, to begin with, as a start up for product development and would like to know more details about this facility. Such as hours available, cost and location.

    Thank you.

    Gloria

  18. Kimme Says:

    Looking for a commericial kitchen for part-time use, primarily needed on the weekends for 4 hours at a time. Please send availability and cost.

  19. Lesley Says:

    I am looking for a kitchen that I can make some things for a Farmer’s Market. I’m kinda new to this, so I may just need to ask a lot of questions before deciding if this is what I need. I noticed you said “no bakers.” I was going to be baking items…can I still do that? My schedule is a little up in the air right now, but most likely I will need it on Tues & Thurs mornings.
    Thank you,
    Lesley


  20. I am just starting a personal chef and home meal delivery service and am in need of part time kitchen use. Where are you located and what is your pricing?

  21. Mara Sweet Says:

    Good morning,

    I am not sure if this kitchen is still in use since the last message was from over a year ago – however I an interested in renting a commercial kitchen by the hour. I am very flexible on the timing and am looking to use it either over the holidays or starting the first of the year.

    I am in San Diego and starting a business selling artisan tamales, sauces, as well as truffles and ganache. This is not for catering purposes.

    I hope to hear from you soon!

    Sincerely,

    Mara Sweet

  22. Jack Says:

    You can use Shared Commercial Kitchen is a local multi-use facility for food professionals and food entrepreneurs. We specialize in delivering a product that will meet the needs of any culinary professional in San Diego.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 34 other followers

