Prep Kitchen – Sacramento

February 28, 2008

PREP KITCHEN AVAILABLE

Now available 750 sqft Prep Kitchen located @ 2728 J st, next to Centro Cantina. This prep kitchen is completely up to date on all codes. The kitchen also comes with 10 x 8 walk-in fridge, 2/3 compartment sinks, hand sink, prep table and shelving.
Have any interest contact Richard @ 916-204-7958

17 Responses to “Prep Kitchen – Sacramento”

  1. Linda Says:

    Please call me regarding rental of this facility
    916-863-1495

  2. Brian Oldhm Says:

    We are looking for a modern kitchen to lease for our second 5 years in business. We are growing and busy and need a better facility. We are currently in Citrus Heights in a 1,400 sq. foot kitchen. Do you have any idea where we can find a good place? We would like to be between 50 and 80 as we serve the Sacramento area from Auburn to Davis to Placerville.

    Call me Brian Oldham @ 916-712-1609


  3. I am interested in rental commercial kitchen space for an indefinate length of tiime. Please let me know more information. I would like to completely launch my website. Thank you

  4. tanya Says:

    was interested in your commercial kitchen rental in sacramento. Please email me with information. Thank you for your time.

  5. Victoria Werhan Says:

    Interested in your space – your phone number rings three times then disconnects. Please contract me with the particulars of your space if still available thanks.

  6. Connie Says:

    Hello,

    I am interested in inquring about rental rates for your kitchen. Could you give me a call or email so we could discuss? Thanks!

    Connie 916.835.8262

  7. Jennifer Littlefield Says:

    Hello,

    I am interested in the terms of this prep kitchen. Please contact me at 916-710-1477.
    Thank You,
    Jennifer


  8. IM STARTING A BBQ CATERING BUISNESS SHORTLY AND ID LIKE TO GET AN ESTIMATE ON YOUR KITCHEN SPACE RENTAL COST FOR FUTURE REFERENCES.. I THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME.


  9. what are your hourly rates for kitchen rentals please send reply to address above thank you

  10. Carla Whaley Says:

    We would like information regarding renting your commercial kitchen.

  11. Alan Humason Says:

    Interested in the space for part-time use, limited specialty food items production. Is it suitable? Is it viewable during weekday hours? I work in downtown Sac and can be flexible about taking a look. Many thanks!

  12. Vesela Peneva Says:

    I would like to know if you rent the place per month or per hour, and for how much?
    Thanks,

    Vesela

  13. ANGELA Says:

    We are looking for a kitchen that we can rent by the hour and that has a commercial size mixer. Please let us know if this is still available.

    Thank you.

  14. Julie Caldwell Says:

    I am considering starting a business and am in the need of a kitchen which meets current guidelines and codes. Could you provide me with a breakdown of the fees involved with the rental of your space. Thank you.
    Julie Caldwell


  15. Hello! I was wondering if any ovens were available too? I really need a space to bake and construct my cakes.

    Thanks,
    Meghan

  16. Jane Frost Says:

    How much an hour for use of your kitchen?
    I make candy walnuts, need a stove and commercial kitchen to be legal.

  17. Jeffery Gordy Says:

    Please contact me about this space at 916-837-2077.
    Thanks


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 34 other followers

