Bakery Cafe Restaurant – SF

February 28, 2008

  • 1449 Lombard Street
  • San Francisco, CA 94123
  • Max Rental Rate: $41.38
  • Min Rental Rate: $41.38
  • Building Size: 5,000 SF
  • Space Available: 1,450 SF

Perfect Bakery Cafe Restaurant – Ready to go. Just sign the lease, bring your own refrigerator, oven, vent hood, work tables, paintbrush and open for business. Room for signage. There is a parking lot with easy loading and unloading through 2 set of glass double doors. Terrific access to all of San Francisco and loads of dry storage is in the building.

Terry Trevino

(415) 699-9869

2 Responses to “Bakery Cafe Restaurant – SF”

  1. Max Kohen Says:

    Hi there, I’ve accidently found this blog whilst searching on Google as I am looking for some material on wall ovens!. I think it’s an interesting website so I have bookmarked this site and I will revisit tomorrow to give it a better browse when I’ll more free time.


  2. Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your post and wanted to say that I have enjoyed your blog posts. I will subscribe to check if you write any updates.


Leave a Reply

