Gluten-Free Commercial Kitchen – Austin

March 1, 2008

Certified Commercial Kitchen (gluten-free) for rent in Cedar Park! 28 feet by 20 feet, with Two convection ovens, one gas oven and range, Hobart Mixer,2 KitchenAids, 30 feet of stainless steel counter space, refrigerator space, dry storage space, large 3 compartment sink, bakers rack, private entrance. Open 24/7 but space is filling fast! Don’t pay Travis county fees- cook in Cedar Park! Cold a/c in the summer and rockin’ sound system for your cooking enjoyment! Come take a look! 20 Minutes from Downtown-without traffic. Hourly rates start at $14 and monthly Rates Start at $600 or $16 per hour.
Call or email Katie 512-983-3197 McGovern’s Organics GF/CF Delights

5 Responses to “Gluten-Free Commercial Kitchen – Austin”


  1. Hi there. We are looking to bake some GF products to sell at the Farmer’s Markets and need a kitchen!

    Please tell us more information regarding your kitchen.

    Thank you!
    Cherise 512-291-4326

  2. Hanna T.Michael Says:

    Hi Katie,

    I know this is an old post, but I thought I would give it a try.
    I am not looking for a kitchen to rent, I live in California. I was wondering if you would be kind enough to send me information on how to have my kitchen certified (gluten-free).
    Thank you, & wish you the best!

    Hanna.

  3. Mary Simmons Says:

    Hello,
    I live in the Denver area and I am considering entering the world of the gluten free commercial kitchen. I have no background in commercial kitchens but would love to have a dedicated GF facility available.

    I wondered if you may have some advice on where to start with such a business? I have set up a GF personal chef business this year, but feel that cooking in client’s homes is too limiting. Your kitchen sounds perfect except that you are in Austin. I haven’t found a kitchen in the Denver area yet. Do you have any ideas on how to get started with such a venture?

    I appreciate any information you are willing to share.
    Thanks so much,
    Mary Simmons

  4. Cristi Maxwell Says:

    I am interested in renting a commercial kitchen to make jalapeno jelly. Please let me know if your kitchen is still available. Thanks!

  5. Laura Says:

    Hi Katie, Are you located on Cypress Creek in Cedar Park? I am looking for kitchen space to rent. Thanks.


Leave a Reply

