Shared Commercial Kitchen – Naples FL

March 13, 2008

We have a shared commercial kitchen for rent in Naples, Florida. 1500 sqft with mostly new equipment. Available hourly, daily.

Contact ken@cclg.com

28 Responses to “Shared Commercial Kitchen – Naples FL”

  1. Bruce Walker Says:

    We are researching the feasibility of making home made pies to sell locally.
    Where is your kitchen?
    How much would it cost to rent 2-3 days a week?
    Is some kind of a lease required?
    Is it set up with a good oven capable of baking a dozen or more pies at a time?

  2. Sonya Sleem Says:

    I would like more information regarding this please e-mail me with contact telephone # so we can discuss this

  3. TIM BOWEN Says:

    PLEASE SEND INFORMATION: CONTACT NUMBER, ADDRESS, PICTURES! I AM INTERESTED IN RENTING A COMMERCIAL KITCHEN. MY GOAL IS TO ESTABLISH A SMALL COOKY BUSINESS. OBVIOUSLY THAT REQUIRES A LEGITAMATE KITCHEN FACILITY. YOUR RESPONCE IS GRATEFULLY ANTICIPATED.

  4. Nancy Vrechek Says:

    Please let me know how I can contact you regarding renting your kitchen.
    Thanks

  5. Malin Westgate Says:

    looking to share a commercial (usda) kitchen to make

    egg roll, spring roll.

  6. faizal khan Says:

    looking to relocate a small ethnic food company from minnesota to florida

  7. michelle cairns Says:

    Can you let me know location and terms

  8. LUIS DUARTE Says:

    WOULD LIKE TO START A SMALL CATERING FOR MEXICAN TAMALES, PROBABLY WOULD BE ON DAILY OR HOURLY, JUST TO COOK AND DELIVER, LET ME KNOW HOW YOUR PLAN WORKS. THANK YOU

  9. Dawn Curley Says:

    Hello!

    I am doing research on the possibility of making baked goods to sell at local stores in Naples, FL. Could you please provide me with the rental rates of your commercial kitchen in Naples, FL and any other information I need to know about it?

    I appreciate your feedback.

    Thanks!
    Dawn Curley

  10. Nava Viniar Says:

    Hi, I am looking to rent a licensed commercial kitchen for one-two days per week in the Palm Beach/ Jupiter area. I would appreciate any help. Just moved here from NY where I rented baking time in a kitchen incubator. Thanks

  11. Tami Brooks Says:

    Do you still offer the kitchen on rental basis?

  12. Janet Martin Says:

    We are looking to rent hourly or perhaps 2 days a week. Could you please contact me at your earliest convenience on my cell at 239.293.0408. Thank you.

  13. Michele baker Says:

    Please email me the pricing on rent.
    I am looking to start a small bakery bussiness and I would like to rent a kitchen before I invest in a store.
    Equip. Needed is walk-in with frog/freezer commercial. Mixer
    Double oven and prep table.

    Thank you
    Michele

  14. Jill Regan Says:

    I am looking to rent a kitchen for a few hours or one or two days per week. Please let me know ASAP.
    I am currently renting space, but I want to make a move.
    Thank you,
    Jill Regan

  15. Ailet rodriguez (Cakes for all events) Says:

    I’M LOOKING FOR A COMMERCIAL KITCHEN TO RENT IN NAPLES, FL TO BAKING WEEDING CAKES PLEASE CONTACT ME BY EMAIL WITH ANY INFORMATION .
    THANK YOU

  16. Peter Says:

    What’s the availability, rates and address of the rental kitchen in Naples?

  17. kim casciero Says:

    Looking to rent space for a start up business in the Naples area. Please contact me by email Thanks

  18. chandi Says:

    Hi
    I was just wondering what your rates were- hourly. My mother is looking into starting a food business within the next few months and I know she is looking for a way to minimize startup costs.

  19. kim casciero Says:

    Hi. My name is Kim and I am looking to rent space in a shared kitchen. I just started a business making cheesecakes and need a space. PLEASE contact me asap as I need to get up and running.
    My number is 888-845-5003. My local number is 239-598-0886 Thank you

  20. Amy Deladurantey Says:

    Hello,

    Just wondering if you are still renting the commerical kitchen space and if so what the hourly and daily rates are?

    Thank you,

    Amy Deladurantey

  21. Frank Says:

    Ken,
    What do you charge to rent your kitchen hourly? Please let me know if this is still available.
    Thank you!
    Frank
    Bonita Springs, FL

  22. kimberly barrett Says:

    Looking for hourly rental of kitchen space in Naples florida.

  23. Jill Regan Says:

    I am interested in renting a kitchen either hourly or daily about once or twice a week. I am looking for immediate availability.

  24. Connie Says:

    I am in the process of launching my Frozen Food business but I need to rent a Commercial Kitchen. I found your site and would like information on your rental cost. This is require in order to complete my business license. Thank you for your assistance and I look forward to hearing from you.

  25. Nick Principe Says:

    could you send me more info -location,rates etc

    Thanks

  26. Lesley Marr Says:

    I operate a Farmers’ Market and have a number of people interested in starting their own small biz making cookies or such. They need access to a kitchen. This is great. Let me know what your rates are.

  27. Nicole Chin Says:

    Please send me rates on renting your kitchen. Per hour & per day. I will have all my own equipment and really just need a place to do the work that has a 3 sink kitchen.
    Thank you,
    Nicole

  28. Buddy Taylor Says:

    So do you still rent out your kitchen, need a place in Naples to make sauces…thanks Buddy Taylor
    chilegator@live.com or call 863-234-8941


Leave a Reply

