Extreme Kitchen – Los Angeles

September 9, 2008

Commercial Kitchen Space available 1700sq ft, double stack convection ovens, 6 burner Imperial w / stove, 18” char-grill, walk-in cooler, 3 door reach in fridge, 3 door reach in freezer, storage room, all certified and approved.

Extreme Kitchen
1905 Lincoln Blvd
Venice, CA 90291

For more information, please email: extremekitchen@gmail.com

21 Responses to “Extreme Kitchen – Los Angeles”

  1. Louis Says:

    Hello, im interested in the rental kitchen in Venice. and also if there are any other locations near downtown Los Angeles. How much is the standard rate for one day of use for prep work.

    thank you

    Louis

  2. kairsa Says:

    where are you located and how much is it to rent a few times a week?

  3. sandra Says:

    I came across your kitchen. I would like pricing info and requirements for kitchen usage. Also, can I have a tour of your kitchen?

  4. JoAnna La Force Says:

    Is this kitchen still available? and whether it is or not can you tell me what the leasing price is/was?
    Thank you
    JoAnna

  5. Andreas Says:

    I am looking to rent a commercial kitchen 1-2 days/week for a new cookie business.

  6. Allyson Says:

    wHAT IS YOUR HOURLY FEE FOR RENTING TO BAKE?

    Thanks.

  7. Paula Says:

    3108496633

  8. Paula Says:

    308496633

  9. Paula Says:

    310 849-6633

  10. Simon Koechl Says:

    I am looking for a place to bake cookies 3-4 days a week 6 hours a day. Must be willing to share business license. Am located in the Glendale/La Crescenta area. Please respond to the above address. Thank you.

  11. Jan Tiffany Says:

    Hi!!

    I just started a cookie company 8 months ago and am looking for a kitchen to bake my cookies from. Please call me. I look forward to hearing from you!

    Jan

    (702)242-4509 or you can email me! thx.


  12. Please email me all you need from me before I can use your kitchen.
    310-281-6199


  13. Hi,

    I am looking to rent a kitchen Sept. 17-18. for about 12 hrs. total. how much would you charge for that amount of time?. The event we are prepping for is my own wedding. pretty simple straight forward menu.

    Look forward to hear from you

    Kindest regards

    Jack van der Hidde
    (323)-304-8661

  14. Linda Ogren Says:

    I am interested in getting information about your kitchen located on Lincoln Blvd. I sent an email to you gmail account but will leave my phone number again 424-227-6699 or 310-600-8611 (cell).

    We make candy and mini cupcakes mostly.

    Thank you,
    Linda

  15. katie trevino Says:

    Hi …

    What are your rental fees? I am looking for approximately 20 hours a week …

  16. ana varay Says:

    Hi I wanted to know how much it would be to rent the kitchen a few times per week for a few hours. How much is the deposit and hourly price. Thanks

  17. Lionel Hill Says:

    I like to know if this kitchen still available for rentals? contact number 310 925-9717

  18. Shantel Mcmillian Says:

    I live in Lakewood ca I’m looking for I can cook an bake part time a mouth. My name is Shantel # 951 588-3558.

  19. Jmime Says:

    ell, l I was wondering if your kitchenvainly be vailable a few days a week for about 5-6 hours per day? Than you.


  20. I am looking for a kitchen to rent for a few hours a day for a couple weeks. How much is it? Deposit? Is there commercial espresso machine available?

  21. Aline Fiuza Says:

    I am looking to rent a commercial kitchen for vegan baking and raw dessert.
    Please email me for infomartion about price, hourly rate and location
    alinethechealthychef@gmail.com


Leave a Reply

