Kitchen Dreams – Largo, FL

November 21, 2008

For more information about the kitchen, please contact the facility directly. Thanks!

Kitchen of Dreams
Building your Dreams for Culinary Entrepreneurship
6152  126th Ave  Suite 503  Largo, FL  33773
727-953-9879

7 Responses to “Kitchen Dreams – Largo, FL”

  1. Steven Says:

    You are a hard organization to get ahold of! I’ve been trying to get more information about your space – I’ll be moving there shortly and want to work on opening a custom dessert business. I’ll need a commercial kitchen to rent and wonder what your rates will be and if you will provide refrigeration space and equipment, or space to store equipment and supplies.

    Thanks, in advance for getting back to me
    Steven


  2. We are starting a new business. We have developed some very healthy and very tasty baked goods that we want to sell to the public. We are in the process of getting all of our legal requirements met and are now researching the most efficient and effective way to produce them. For the near future (or indefinately) we want to rent kitchen space to prepare and package our products for sale. I don’t know if this is the sort of thing that you are offering or not. Please let me know if this seems practical to you and we can schedule a time to discuss it in detail.

    Thank you,
    Brian Rovinsky
    Clearwater, FL
    (727) 251-6503

  3. Theresa Barion Says:

    I’m interesed in renting a certified commercial kitchen on a daily basis for baked goods.

    Can you please give me a call at 941-526-3499.

    Thank you.

    Theresa

  4. donna Says:

    Want to start selling a salsa at the fresh markets. Looking for commercial
    kitchen useage. Any feedback would be appreciated.


  5. I need a kitchen to bake my flans
    how much does it cost?
    I will need it once a week for maybe 4 hours.

  6. Michael Cook Says:

    I asked Cindy of your pro kitchen/ kitchen of dreams, for my deposit back. She said that she mailed a check back in Aug 09, now that it’s Oct09 still yet to see this check that she”mailed”. I filled a complaint with the BBB, and in her response she said after 30 days she doesn’t have to issue a refund.Glad I saw that in my contract. There’s a new kitchen being build in the Sefner, Brandon Fl area sounds much nicer. I would go there instead.

  7. Steve Novak Says:

    I tried contacting them and it appears that they are out of business.


Leave a Reply

